Skip To Main Content

Menu

Breakfast & Lunch

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Choice 1: Bosco Sticks w/ Marinara Sauce

Choice 2: Pepperoni(pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  SunButter & Jelly Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Wed, Jan 4
Choice 1: Hot Dog (turkey) on WG Roll

Choice 2: Pepperoni(pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  SunButter & Jelly Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Thu, Jan 5
Choice 1: Creamy Macaroni & Cheese w/ WG Roll

Choice 2: Pepperoni(pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  SunButter & Jelly Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Fri, Jan 6
Choice 1: Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Pepperoni(pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  SunButter & Jelly Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Choice 1: Popcorn Chicken w/ WG Roll

Choice 2: Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Choice 3:  American Combo Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Tue, Jan 10
Choice 1: BYO Crunchy Twin Beef Tacos w/ Salsa Cup

Choice 2: Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Choice 3:  American Combo Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Wed, Jan 11
Choice 1: French Bread Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Choice 3:  American Combo Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Thu, Jan 12
Choice 1: Penne Pasta w/ Sauce & Cheese w/ WG Roll

Choice 2: Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Choice 3:  American Combo Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Fri, Jan 13
Choice 1: Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Choice 3:  American Combo Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Choice 1: Crispy Chicken Nuggets w/ WG Roll

Choice 2: Chef Salad

Choice 3:  Ham (turkey) Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Wed, Jan 18
Choice 1: Cheeseburger on WG Roll

Choice 2: Chef Salad

Choice 3:  Ham (turkey) Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Thu, Jan 19
Choice 1: Crispy Chicken Patty on WG Roll

Choice 2: Chef Salad

Choice 3:  Ham (turkey) Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Fri, Jan 20
Choice 1: Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Chef Salad

Choice 3:  Ham (turkey) Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Choice 1: Sweet & Sour Chicken w/ Steamed Rice

Choice 2: Pepperoni (pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  Turkey Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Tue, Jan 24
Choice 1: Snowman Shaped Grilled Cheese w/ Tomato Soup

Choice 2: Pepperoni (pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  Turkey Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Wed, Jan 25
Choice 1: Breaded Chicken Drumstick w/ WG Biscuit

Choice 2: Pepperoni (pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  Turkey Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Thu, Jan 26
Choice 1: Oven Baked "fried" Dough w/ Sauce & Cheese

Choice 2: Pepperoni (pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  Turkey Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Fri, Jan 27
Choice 1: Big Daddy's Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Pepperoni (pork) Pizza Bento Box

Choice 3:  Turkey Sandwich

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Choice 1: BBQ Pork Rib on WG Roll

Choice 2: Cheesy Garden Salad

Choice 3:  Deli Stackable Box

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Tue, Jan 31
Choice 1: Bosco Sticks w/ Marinara Sauce

Choice 2: Cheesy Garden Salad

Choice 3:  Deli Stackable Box

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Wed, Feb 1
Choice 1: Hot Dog (turkey) on WG Roll

Choice 2: Cheesy Garden Salad

Choice 3:  Deli Stackable Box

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Thu, Feb 2
Choice 1: Macaroni & Cheese w/ WG Roll

Choice 2: Cheesy Garden Salad

Choice 3:  Deli Stackable Box

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Fri, Feb 3
Choice 1:  Cheese Pizza

Choice 2: Cheesy Garden Salad

Choice 3:  Deli Stackable Box

Choice 4: Bagel Yogurt Meal
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Meal Requirements

Students must select at least 3 of the 5 offered components:

  1. Meat/Meat Alternative
  2. Grain
  3. Veggie
  4. Fruit
  5. Milk

One selection must be a 1/2 cup of fruit or veggie!

All meals are served with an entrée choice, fruits, veggies and milk choice.

We serve a variety of whole grain breads & rolls, an assortment of low fat & fat free milk, 100% fruit juice and local & regionally grown fresh fruits and veggies when seasonally available.

A rainbow tray of veggies available daily.

 

Five Reasons Why to Try School Meals

  1. Meals at no cost
  2. Eating healthy & nutritious
  3. Available to all kids 18 & under
  4. Local farms & businesses
  5. Support your school district