Skip to main content

Hop BrookElementary School

About Us » Who to contact if...

Who to contact if...

If I need help with:            I should contact:   Phone number E-Mail address
Medical Questions Alicia Brazee 203-720-3397 alicia.brazee@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Guidance Meagan Rolla 475-212-3347 meagan.rolla@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Cafeteria and Lunch Karen Bakker 203-720-5232 press 4 karen.bakker@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Homework and Grades Teacher email teacher directly find teacher email on the staff directory
Student Registration Shirley Ostrander 203-720-5265 shirley.ostrander@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Social Work Katherine Ferreira 475-212-3348 katherine.ferreira@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Psychologist Kaitlyn McBryde 475-212-3346 kaitlyn.mcbryde@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Speech Cathy Ryan 203-720-5232 catherine.ryan@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Facility Requests Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 ext 1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Home Schooling Questions Nancy Pemberton 203-720-5265 ext.1011 nancy.pemberton@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus Routes/Transportation Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 ext.1033 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Other information Alison Noss              203-720-5232 alison.noss@naugatuck.k12.ct.us