Skip To Main Content

Who to contact

203-720-5232

If I need help with:            I should contact:   Extension E-Mail address
Medical Questions Claudeena Soriano 3520 claudeena.soriano@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Guidance Kriston Ervin 3151 kriston.ervin@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Cafeteria and Lunch Deb Lastra 3016 debra.lastra@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Homework and Grades Teacher email teacher directly or message via ParentSquare find teacher email on the staff directory
Student Registration Central Registration 203-720-5265 deborah.bradley@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Social Work Jessica Comeau 3134 jessica.comeau@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Psychologist Megan Pierce 3325 megan.pierce@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Speech Alyssa Beamer 3101 alyssa.beamer@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Facility Requests Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Home Schooling Questions Nella Pires 203-720-5265 nella.pires@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Bus Routes/Transportation Mary Korowotny 203-720-5265 mary.korowotny@naugatuck.k12.ct.us
Other information Alison Noss 3500 alison.noss@naugatuck.k12.ct.us